Prison Architect for 10 USD on Steam

There is currently a sale on Steam, with Prison Architect marked 66% off. Only 10 hours left before the deal expires though, so hurry! I’ll do a full post on my impressions on this game soon, but for now let me just say if you like building/management simulations at all, this game is worth the money twice over (at least while it is on sale). If you are not familiar with Prison Architect, check out their Steam page at http://store.steampowered.com/app/233450/

I keep saying that I try to avoid early access games and I keep contradicting myself by buying them, but I’d like to think in most cases there are good reasons for it. The last time I saw Prison Architect it was nowhere near as polished as it is now. Be warned, the game is in alpha, but there is a lot of depth to this game already and what is there works pretty well.

 

Leave a Reply

